F2020 is the first European Citizens' Initiative every registered. A historical achievement!
People supporting Fraternité 2020

We are grateful for the support of the following persons...


  • Jean-Claude Barbier - University of Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne, CNRS Research Director.
  • Rainer Bauböck - European University Institute, Co-Director of EUDO Citizenship.
  • Gerard Delanty - University of Sussex, Professor of Sociology and Social & Political Thought.
  • Christophe Den Tandt - Université Libre de Bruxelles, Professor of Literatures in English and cultural theory.
  • Patrick Dunleavy - London School of Economics and Political Science, Professor of Political Science and Public Policy.
  • Anamaria Dutceac Segesten - Lund University, Assistant Professor in European Studies.
  • André Erdős - Corvinus University of Budapest, Professor of International Relations, Hungarian Permanent Representative to the UN.
  • Andrew Geddes - University of Sheffield, Professor of Politics.
  • Ulrike Guérot - European Council on Foreign Relations, Senior Research Fellow.
  • Virginie Guiraudon - Sciences Po Paris, CNRS Research professor.
  • Hiski Haukkala - University of Tampere, Professor of International Relations.
  • Martin Heidenreich - University of Oldenburg, Professor for Social Structure Analysis.
  • Mary Kaldor - London School of Economics and Political Science, Professor of Global Governance and Director of the Civil Society and Human Security Research Unit.
  • Elisabeth Kardos-Kaponyi - Corvinus University of Budapest, Deputy-head of the Institute for International Studies.
  • Brigid Laffan - University College Dublin, Professor of European Politics.
  • Miguel Poiares Maduro - European University Institute, Professor of EU Law and former Advocate General of the European Court of Justice (ECJ).
  • Ángel Rubio Moraga - Complutense University of Madrid, Professor in the History of Communication.
  • Manuel Sanchis i Marco - University of Valencia, Associate Professor of Applied Economics and former official in the European Commission (at the Directorate General of Economic and Financial Affairs).
  • Giandomenico Majone - European University Institute, Emeritus Professor of Public Policy.
  • Iver B. Neumann - Norwegian Institute of International Affairs, Research Director.
  • Kalypso Nicolaïdis - University of Oxford, Professor of International Relations and Member of the Reflection Group.
  • Johannes W. Pichler - Austrian Institute for Law and Policy, Director.
  • Ettore Recchi - University of Chieti, Professor of Political Sociology.
  • Claudina Richards - University of East Anglia, EU law lecturer and the Erasmus director at the School of Law.
  • Frank Schimmelfennig - ETH Zürich, Professor of European Politics.
  • Philippe C. Schmitter - European University Institute, Emeritus Professor.
  • Catriona Seth - Université de Lorraine, Professor in 18th-century French studies and member of Let me vote.
  • Albrecht Sonntag - ESSCA School of Management, Director Centre for European Integration.
  • Paul Statham - University of Bristol, Professor of Political Sociology and Director of EurPolCom.
  • Alexander Trechsel - European University Institute, Initiator of EUDO.
  • Hans-Jörg Trenz - University of Copenhagen, EURECO Professor in Modern European Studies.
  • Özgür Ünal Eriş - University of Bahçeşehir, Department of EU Studies.
  • Simon Usherwood - University of Surrey, Senior Lecturer Politics, Director of Learning & Teaching.
  • Pascal Vennesson - European University Institute, Joint Chair RSCAS.
  • Marlene Wind - University of Copenhagen, Professor and Director of the Centre for European Politics.
  • sign now | next section